← Secrets
Delete “Seller Central US — backup codes”?
Nobody will be able to open it any more. The value stays in encrypted backups for 30 days and the deletion is recorded in the audit log.
Versions
-
1
Version 1 Current
Andrii Melnyk · 13 Jun 2026
Activity
-
AM
Andrii Melnyk · Viewed
Downloaded file
30 Oct 2026, 10:15
10.20.0.7
-
AM
Andrii Melnyk · Viewed
Downloaded file
30 Oct 2026, 10:15
10.20.0.7