← Secrets
Delete “PayPal REST API — live”?
Nobody will be able to open it any more. The value stays in encrypted backups for 30 days and the deletion is recorded in the audit log.
Versions
-
2
Version 2 Current
Natalia Hrytsenko · 7 Oct 2026
-
1
Version 1
Andrii Melnyk · 3 Jul 2026
Activity
-
NH
Natalia Hrytsenko · Viewed
30 Oct 2026, 08:40
10.20.3.51