The value is encrypted before it is saved. Only the people you share it with can see it.
Not in the list? Add a service
Its director and everyone above see the secret.
Choose what you are storing.
Issued when the seller account authorizes the app, e.g. in Seller Central.
Give access to people or whole departments.
Without sharing, only you, administrators, the CEO and the directors above the department can see it.
Who must approve
How it works